2012 In Review, Pt. 1

I was thinking of writing a whole lot of . . . .nothing.  Because being in the News, doing graphics and all, I am spending  New Year’s Eve working, along with my team at TV5 Manila . During these times that we have to maintain a skeleton crew to man the machines, in a manner of speaking. Not only us at the Graphics Department, and  I don’t think Rescue5 is going to be taking it easy, given that every year, firecracker related injuries and bullet wounds are something we dread.

So it’s always been me at work on New Year’s Eve for as long as I can remember.

But thanks to  the cool people of WordPress I get to see and post a review of my past blogging, or the lack of it, since I am either busy at work or the mood is of ranting fashion and I wouldn’t want that to happen. Often.

So, thank you guys. I owe you big time.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,500 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

