10175

 

The Anti-Cyber Crime Law is about the government implementing something they do not fully understand.

gov.ph-Republic_Act_No_10175

I don’t belong to any crusade nor petitioners. I don’t want anybody suppressing my right to browse, search, share, download, rave, and rant online. If I have good reason to complain, gripe or criticize , I must be able to do so without fear of being accused of libel. I would like to illustrate what I feel, take photos of things and places and events that I feel should be seen by other people.

Read the whole text. Form an opinion.

Do it for yourself.

 

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

