Caustic Creations AVP Intro: Work In Progress

Working on me own AVP. Fun, but it takes a bit ore time to pin it down. Never really thought of using the VodPod widget, have had it for quite sometime now. And looky, I was not into really uploading videos on the net, never had the stuff of my own to upload, never did like YouTube (sorry, I just don’t).

But, here I am, trying my own stuff, and how it looks in cyberspace. Thanks to VodPod, now I can add videos to my posts (old farts like me takes a long time to learn stuff, ha ha ha!) Thanks to the VodPod guys!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

