Uh oh. . .Now I’ve Gone And Done It

It’s one of those things that happen so fast, you just got to cling for dear life and hope what you did will turn out to be right.

In this case, even I surprised myself by deciding to just drop everything and to go ahead and jump into the fire, not really knowing what lies ahead but it sure beats trying to beat somebody’s idea of a deadline and doing someone else’s bidding.

Now, don’t get me wrong. I’m not out to burn bridges. But sometimes it’s very hard to back down. Even when you were among those people you like working for and love working with, people who are really into it once the vibe flows.

Call it a leap of faith.

I want to show what I can do, what these hands can whip up, what stories I want to tell and the mayhem I can deliver. Visual, that is.

And boy what a start!

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

