Twitter, Delicious, MyBloglog . . . .Can’t Keep Up!

Redone with Adobe Flash

Redone with Adobe Flash

Been recollecting my thoughts and trying to keep up with my accounts I signed up for a couple of years before. Darn. Had to to delete my Friendster just because it’s way too crowded, along with some other social networking accounts I registered with just so I can study the darned thing and apply them into my UI designs. Not much help.

Anyway, haven’t posted any decent (if there was such a thing as a decent post in this blog) recently. Truth is I’m having fun with Adobe Flash and my new studio proved very accomodating. And even with a limited budget, I still function like a twenty-year-old!

Yup, the mango is still raging!

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

