I’m Tired Of Blaming Myself

lines 1 in B&W, originally uploaded by scrEaMing mANgo.

I know when I work, I do it with enough conviction that could shame a groom on his wedding night. True, I work in a very non-conventional way. I even pt on a video just to sneak a peek once in a while, hearing the audio track helps to make the illusion of working alone. I listen to music few people, and I mean to use the word accordingly, even think exists. Who do yo think listens to Apocalyptica, Rammstein or Enigma in full discography? And I do get things done, even doubling to make some coffee for the whole group, do christmas decors, squeeze in a few favors from co-workers, yadda-yadda.

Now who do you think lost somethin?

I think I gained freedom.

What do you think? Leave a comment . . .

